Unser PMO Team – Ihr Ansprechpartner
Johannes Brendli
B. A.
Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung

Tel. 089 35879 112
Email: johannes.brendli@ams-gmbh.com
Goetz Cammans

Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung

Tel. 089 35879 280
Email: goetz.cammans@ams-gmbh.com
Nikola Cammans
Dipl.-Ök.
Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung

Tel. 089 35879 440
Email: nikola.cammans@ams-gmbh.com
Maria Hristova
M. A.
Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung

Tel. 089 35879 110
Email: maria.hristova@ams-gmbh.com
Angelika Rolf
Qualitätsmanagerin, Marketingkauffrau
Beratung & Ausbildung Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. 089 35879 484
Email: angelika.rolf@ams-gmbh.com
Stephanie Sinner-Kappelmaier
Mag.-Phil.
Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung

Tel. 089 35879 424
Email: steffi.sinner-kappelmaier@ams-gmbh.com
Anna Tschernenko
B. A.
Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung

Tel. 089 35879 420
Email: anna.tschernenko@ams-gmbh.com